Questions? Toll-Free 877-347-6784

Funny Easter Egg Complaint Department card

See all 341 cards in this category
Funny Easter Egg Complaint Department card (1514184)
Front | Inside | Back
Funny Easter Egg Complaint Department card
Add to Cart   Personalize Inside
Details
Size/Quality
Pricing
Shipping
Price:
$3.49 (includes envelope), as low as
Quantity Price Per Card
1 - 1 $3.49
2 - 4 $2.99
5 - 24 $2.79
25 - 49 $2.49
50 - 99 $2.29
100 - 199* $1.99
200 - 499* $1.79
500 - 999* $1.49
1,000 - 2,999* $1.39
3,000+* See bulk pricing
* Orders exceeding 25 cards are not
eligible for in-store pickup.
$1.39!
Inside Text:
I hope you have an EGG-cellent Easter!
Customize:
Inside text only
Artist:
Product ID:
Availability:
In Stock - Ships the next business day
Share:
Size:
Folded 5" x 7" greeting card
Artist Notes:
Funny Easter card with a group of angry Easter eggs standing in line at the Easter egg complaint department.
Loading 2...
Loading 3...
Loading 4...
Reviews for Funny Easter Egg Complaint Department card
"Who is doing what this Easter?" By Diane T - April 1st, 2020
I chose this card as my twenty year old just got a job, and I always send him a package for Easter and this card seemed to fit his role. He will share the card with his co workers, I am sure.
"Easter card" By Lynne M - September 27th, 2019
Very amusing and light hearted. Not sound in stores. Recipient loved it. thank you.
"Funny Easter Card" By Linda V - March 30th, 2019
Haven't sent yet as Easter is not for a few weeks. But...I love being able to customize this with a funny personal picture inside. Makes my friends and family smile to get such fun and personal cards!!!
    Testimonials from Shoppers that Ordered this Card
    Barbara - Mar 10th, 2020
    “Cute card for my niece. Not too serious for a teen.”
    Laureen - Jan 23rd, 2020
    “I love all the cards I ordered. Thank you!”
    Priscilla - Apr 16th, 2019
    “This was my third order. Never disappointed. Beautiful cards.”
    JoAnn - Apr 5th, 2020
    “As always, my cards arrived quickly. They are beautiful and as ordered. Very nice to be able to order them online with so many stores closed right now.”
    Carol - Schaumburg, Illinois - Feb 24th, 2019
    “I am delighted with my cards. So great that I can personalize my messages.”
    Chyrel - Apr 3rd, 2019
    “I really like the Easter cards different than at many card shops!!!”
    Jan - Feb 14th, 2020
    “ALL the cards I have purchased have been wonderful! I love how I can purchase very specific cards for most any occasion! The orders come quickly, packaged nicely, and the cards are so nice! I hate paying for shipping and usually the amount you have to order to qualify for free shipping is very reasonable. I know people don't send cards like they used to but I love sending cards, and receiving cards. I think it makes people to feel good when they get a card in the mail, sometimes for a special occasion or even just to cheer them up! Thanks for having whatever I need Greeting Card Universe! :)”
    As Featured In