Questions? Toll-Free 877-347-6784

Funny Easter Egg Complaint Department card

See all 340 cards in this category
Funny Easter Egg Complaint Department card (1514184)
Front | Inside | Back
Funny Easter Egg Complaint Department card
Add to Cart   Personalize Inside
Details
Size/Quality
Pricing
Shipping
Price:
$3.49 (includes envelope), as low as
Quantity Price Per Card
1 - 1 $3.49
2 - 4 $2.99
5 - 24 $2.79
25 - 49 $2.49
50 - 99 $2.29
100 - 199* $1.99
200 - 499* $1.79
500 - 999* $1.49
1,000 - 2,999* $1.39
3,000+* See bulk pricing
$1.39!
Inside Text:
I hope you have an EGG-cellent Easter!
Customize:
Inside text only
Artist:
Product ID:
Availability:
In Stock - Ships the next business day
Share:
Size:
Folded 5" x 7" greeting card
Artist Notes:
Funny Easter card with a group of angry Easter eggs standing in line at the Easter egg complaint department.
Loading 2...
Loading 3...
Loading 4...
Reviews for Funny Easter Egg Complaint Department card
"Eggsellent!" By Diane T - April 7th, 2021
The yokes’ on us! Love the humor of the eggs that were decorated for Easter. The receivers of the cards had their chuckles for the holiday, also!
"Absolutely adorable" By Tanya T - April 1st, 2021
Sent this card to a few family members...all received and loved it. This services is so convenient and the options are plentiful!
"Light-hearted, fun Easter card" By Lori R - March 18th, 2021
In these times of Covid, cards like these are necessary. Sent this card to several friends that needed a pick-me-up.
"hilarious easter card!" By Noel - March 14th, 2021
Love the selection of cards you have and they are delivered very quickly. Saves me time in the store trying to find the right one! Thank you.
"Great cards!" By JJ - March 14th, 2021
The cards I ordered were great quality and arrived quickly. I will definitely order from Greeting Card Universe again!
"Who is doing what this Easter?" By Diane T - April 1st, 2020
I chose this card as my twenty year old just got a job, and I always send him a package for Easter and this card seemed to fit his role. He will share the card with his co workers, I am sure.
"Easter card" By Lynne M - September 27th, 2019
Very amusing and light hearted. Not sound in stores. Recipient loved it. thank you.
"Funny Easter Card" By Linda V - March 30th, 2019
Haven't sent yet as Easter is not for a few weeks. But...I love being able to customize this with a funny personal picture inside. Makes my friends and family smile to get such fun and personal cards!!!
    Testimonials from Shoppers that Ordered this Card
    Linda - Nov 27th, 2020
    “Received my second order and just as happy as the first time. This company will be my go to from now on for all greeting cards. Thanks for the great service.”
    Patricia - Mar 28th, 2021
    “I love the cards that I buy from your company. They are varied, unique, attractive, and arrive quickly.”
    Barbara - Mar 10th, 2020
    “Cute card for my niece. Not too serious for a teen.”
    JoAnn - Apr 5th, 2020
    “As always, my cards arrived quickly. They are beautiful and as ordered. Very nice to be able to order them online with so many stores closed right now.”
    Joanne - Mar 14th, 2021
    “My order was perfect- Thanks”
    Carol - Schaumburg, Illinois - Feb 24th, 2019
    “I am delighted with my cards. So great that I can personalize my messages.”
    Chyrel - Apr 3rd, 2019
    “I really like the Easter cards different than at many card shops!!!”
    Jan - Feb 14th, 2020
    “ALL the cards I have purchased have been wonderful! I love how I can purchase very specific cards for most any occasion! The orders come quickly, packaged nicely, and the cards are so nice! I hate paying for shipping and usually the amount you have to order to qualify for free shipping is very reasonable. I know people don't send cards like they used to but I love sending cards, and receiving cards. I think it makes people to feel good when they get a card in the mail, sometimes for a special occasion or even just to cheer them up! Thanks for having whatever I need Greeting Card Universe! :)”
    Rose - Mar 9th, 2021
    “Love this company. I send cards for all occasions so this is great for me.”
    Elsie - Mar 7th, 2021
    “The order came sooner than expected and all the cards are perfect for the occasions.”
    Eileen - Glen Cove, New York - Mar 14th, 2021
    “Love your cards! So happy I discovered your site! I’ve already ordered more.”
    Laureen - Jan 23rd, 2020
    “I love all the cards I ordered. Thank you!”
    Priscilla - Apr 16th, 2019
    “This was my third order. Never disappointed. Beautiful cards.”
    As Featured In