Questions? Toll-Free 877-347-6784


Holidays for 2019

Learn about holiday origins, history, dates, traditions and more.

2017 - 2018 - 2019
Date
Martin Luther King Day Friday January 18, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Cards
Tu B Monday January 21, 2019
Tu B'Shvat Cards
Groundhog Day Saturday February 02, 2019
Groundhog Day Cards
Chinese New Year Tuesday February 05, 2019
Chinese New Year Cards
Valentine Thursday February 14, 2019
Valentine's Day Cards
President Monday February 18, 2019
President's Day Cards
Mardi Gras Tuesday March 05, 2019
Mardi Gras Cards
Ash Wednesday Wednesday March 06, 2019
Ash Wednesday Cards
St. Patrick Sunday March 17, 2019
St. Patrick's Day Cards
April Fool Monday April 01, 2019
April Fool's Day Cards
Tax Day Monday April 15, 2019
Tax Day Cards
Good Friday Friday April 19, 2019
Good Friday Cards
Passover Saturday April 20, 2019
Passover Cards
Easter Sunday April 21, 2019
Easter Cards
Admin Professionals Day Wednesday April 24, 2019
Admin Professionals Day Cards
Cinco de Mayo Sunday May 05, 2019
Cinco de Mayo Cards
Nurse Monday May 06, 2019
Nurse's Day Cards
Ramadan Monday May 06, 2019
Ramadan Cards
Mother Sunday May 12, 2019
Mother's Day Cards
Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2019
Memorial Day Cards
Shavuot Sunday June 09, 2019
Shavuot Cards
Father Sunday June 16, 2019
Father's Day Cards
Canada Day Monday July 01, 2019
Canada Day Cards
Fourth of July Thursday July 04, 2019
Fourth of July Cards
Labor Day Monday September 02, 2019
Labor Day Cards
Grandparents Day Sunday September 08, 2019
Grandparents Day Cards
Rosh Hashanah Monday September 30, 2019
Rosh Hashanah Cards
Columbus Day Monday October 14, 2019
Columbus Day Cards
Sukkot Monday October 14, 2019
Sukkot Cards
Thanksgiving - Canada Monday October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving - Canada Cards
Boss Wednesday October 16, 2019
Boss's Day Cards
Sweetest Day Saturday October 19, 2019
Sweetest Day Cards
Yom Kippur Saturday October 19, 2019
Yom Kippur Cards
Simchat Torah Tuesday October 22, 2019
Simchat Torah Cards
Mother-in-Law Day Sunday October 27, 2019
Mother-in-Law Day Cards
Halloween Thursday October 31, 2019
Halloween Cards
Veteran Monday November 11, 2019
Veteran's Day Cards
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Cards
Hanukkah Monday December 23, 2019
Hanukkah Cards
Christmas Wednesday December 25, 2019
Christmas Cards
Kwanzaa Thursday December 26, 2019
Kwanzaa Cards