Welcome, Guest Login
You must login or register to post.

Pages: 1 
May we quote you ? (artist testimonials) (Read 18245 times)
Mindy
GCU Administrator
Community Manager

May we quote you ? (artist testimonials)
Mar 2nd, 2007, 3:54pm

We have received such wonderful praise and thanks that we'd love to quote you! Cool

Please post a comment/testimonial here about GCU that you would like us to consider using on our site and/or in misc. marketing deliverables.

Thank you!  
Mindy

« Last Edit: Mar 24th, 2011, 12:06pm by Nasser_16 »  
Email   IP Logged
Jen_131266
GCU Newbies
artist

Re: May we quote you?
Reply #1 - Mar 3rd, 2007, 5:18am

Hi - I've been meaning to offer a testimonial because I'm enjoying my GC experience, so here goes:

As a freelance artist, I'm always looking for effective ways to promote my work, so I was very pleased to learn about Greeting Card Universe. It was very easy to create my (FREE!) storefront and upload card images. And GCU support has been remarkably artist friendly and supportive.

I've told my artist friends about this site and they're as excited as I am!

Jen Cosgrove

Email   IP Logged
Ernestine_131365
Gold Member
artist

Reply #2 - Mar 20th, 2007, 2:50pm

I am psyched!!!  I sold cards! AND I hadn't even put the widget on my personal site OR told any friends and relatives yet.   These were REAL customers.  As I had a number of different styles that I do on my GCU site, it's interesting to see which cards are selling...now I will put more cards of THAT style on the site.  By the way, I got my free card and am pleased with the quality.  I am quite familiar with process printing and as I thought, sometimes gong from RGB back to CMYK for print the "K" (black) can end up a little intense, but over all guys . . . GREAT JOB!  And hey, thanks for the pay increase!

Email   IP Logged
Corrie_131338
Gold Member

Reply #3 - Mar 30th, 2007, 6:33am